2009 ACIS Basketball

2009 ACIS Basketball

ACIS Basketball is the series of campus, regional and national championship tournaments created to provide college student athletes with the opportunity to compete in high quality, nationally promoted intramural and extramural events. Last year, 2.5 million students from 200 ACIS campuses across the country enjoyed free giveaways and contests from ACIS Basketball sponsors! If you would like to participate in ACIS programs or help your school join ACIS programs please Contact Us today!

2009 ACIS Basketball National Championship Results

ACIS Basketball Nationals
Women's Division Men's Division
Champions -- Arkansas Tech Champions -- UCF
Runner Up -- Ohio State Runner Up -- Fayetteville State
1st Team All-Americans 1st Team All-Americans
Danielle Severson -- Ohio State -- MVP Eric Nix -- UCF -- MVP
Portia Cochran -- Ohio State Jonathan Hart -- UNCP - Top of Rocks
Samantha Wheeler -- Miami (OH) Jeremy James -- NC A&T
Tyretta Storis -- Cleveland State Andrew Stonek -- Arkansas Tech
Shaquella Johnson -- Elizabeth City Phillip Harris -- Fayetteville State
Diane Domingos -- Arkansas Tech John Kirby -- UCF

All-American Officials

Chris Copeland -- Georgia Southern

Jake Livingston -- Wisconson-Whitewater

Billy McCall -- UF

Chris Riddle -- ECU

Devin Simpson -- Oklahoma State

Brian Wright -- Virginia Tech

2009 ACIS Basketball Regional Results

University Nebraska - Lincoln
University of Nebraska - Lincoln
click logo for results

Mississippi State University
Mississippi State University
click logo for results

University of Dayton
University of Dayton

click logo for results

Middle Tennessee State University
Middle Tennessee State University

click logo for results

Bookmark and Share

Follow & Like ACIS!

Instagram | ACIS
Facebook | ACIS