2008 Slingbox ACIS FF National Championships

This year’s ACIS Flag Football National Championships was a great success! In its 30th Anniversary, over 50 teams participated, enjoyed great weather, and made memories to last a lifetime! Congratulations and thank you to all of the teams that participated in the 2008 ACIS Regional and National Flag Football Championships.

Also, a big thanks goes out to all of the staff at the University of New Orleans and the professional staff from across the country that donated their time to run our tournaments. They wouldn’t have been such a success without all of the help!

National Champions
2008 ACIS Men's National Champion:

The University of North Florida

2008 Slingbox ACIS Football Nationals - Men's Champion

Men's Championship Bracket (pdf)
Men's Pool Play (pdf)

2008 ACIS Women's National Champion:

The University of West Florida
"Next to None"

2008 Slingbox ACIS Football Nationals - Women's Champion

Women's Championship Bracket (pdf)
Women's Pool Play (pdf)

2008 ACIS Co-Rec National Champion:

University of North Texas

2008 Slingbox ACIS Football Nationals - CoRec Champion

Co-Rec Championship Bracket (pdf)
Co-Rec Pool Play (pdf)

2008 ACIS Men's Open National Champion:


Men's Open Championship Bracket (pdf)
Men's Open Pool Play (pdf)


• TEAMS (pdf)





FB08 National Finalists
2008 ACIS Men's Finalist:

North Carolina A&T State
"A&T's Finest"

2008 ACIS Women's Finalist:

Sam Houston State University
"Goin' Deep"

2008 ACIS Co-Rec Finalist:

University of Nebraska - Lincoln

2008 ACIS Men's Open Finalist:


fleur de lis

Bookmark and Share

Follow & Like ACIS!

Instagram | ACIS
Facebook | ACIS